Declarations of Interest


Official Calendar


Acceptance of Office

Please click on the link below to view the Declarations of Acceptance of Office of Councillor.

Declaration of Acceptance of Office of Councillors 2019

Notifications of Disclosable Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

Please click on the links below to view signed Declarations of Interest by all Councillors.

Cllr. James Hollas
Cllr. David Bromley
Cllr. Laura Thompson
Cllr. John Staveley-Churton
Cllr. Helen Miley
Cllr. Russell Spencer
Cllr. Joanne Whiteley